Advogados

Dr. Alan Kardec Rodrigues

OAB/SP 40.873
alan@akradvogados.com.br

Dr. Valnir Batista de Souza

OAB/SP 192.669
valnirsouza@akradvogados.com.br

Dr. Guilherme R. Paschoalim

OAB/SP 248.154
guilherme@akradvogados.com.br

Dr. Luiz Claudio M. Ferreira

OAB/SP
luizclaudio@akradvogados.com.br

Dr. Denisar Utiel Rodrigues

OAB/SP 205.861
denisar@akradvogados.com.br

Equipe de Apoio

Alessandra J. Mengel

mengel@akradvogados.com.br

Glaucia Roseana Cardozo

glaucia@akradvogados.com.br

Priscila A. de Oliveira

priscila@akradvogados.com.br